AdSlot 1 (Leaderboard)

About Us

About Financial Director 

Financial Director is the publication for senior finance professionals working in business in the UK. Launched in 1984, Financial Director provides essential technical insight across a range of issues affecting the finance profession.

It provides invaluable insights and exclusive interviews examining the most innovative applications that enable finance professionals to better drive corporate strategy and meet the challenges they face – from corporate governance, finance transformation, business intelligence and talent management to their own career development.

Additional material includes social media, multimedia reports, blogs and the opportunity for readers to get involved with the debate and comment on stories via the website, on Twitter or via Financial Director’s LinkedIn group.

Readers can receive regular news and fresh analysis sent directly to your inbox by signing up to receive free Financial Director email newsletters.

About Contentive 

Financial Director and sister title Accountancy Age are published by Contentive, a global B2B media and information company, helping professionals and businesses excel in a digital world. They provide an engaging mix of news, events, intelligence and training, across Digital Marketing, Digital Finance and other Business Media verticals.

Contentive is backed by Blenheim Chalcot – a privately-owned investment group. Since its inception in 1998 Blenheim Chalcot has built over 40 businesses in a variety of sectors, including IT services and outsourcing, financial services, education, travel, software, sport and media. Today, Blenheim Chalcot companies have sales of over £350m and employ in excess of 3000 people.

Contact Us

Editorial Team

Richard Crump
Editor
richard.crump@contentive.com
020 8080 9138

Chris Warmoll
Senior Reporter
chris.warmoll@contentive.com
020 8080 9139

Calum Fuller
Reporter
calum.fuller@contentive.com
020 8080 9137

Fraser Simpson
Reporter
fraser.simpson@contentive.com
020 8080 9369

Kevin Reed
Head of editorial
kevin.reed@contentive.com
020 8080 9136

Commercial Team (Lead generation, Events, Advertising and Bespoke media solutions)

Oli Henry
Head of Sales
oli.henry@contentive.com
020 8080 9133

Renaldo De Souza
Sales Manager
renaldo.desouza@contentive.com
020 8080 9423

Georgia Riley
Account Manager
georgia.riley@contentive.com
020 8080 9128